Snowbird

Only a 45-minute drive from downtown Salt Lake City, Snowbird’s jaw-dropping home in Little Cottonwood Canyon makes this unparalleled resort feel worlds away. The Bird—as devotees affectionately refer to it—spans more than 2,500 acres of mountain peaks, snow-packed bowls and wide-open groomed runs.

+23
°
C
High:+33
Low:+11
Fri
Sat
Sun
Mon
Tue
Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

Pattern Discussion Updated

| Arapaho Basin, Beaver Creek, Breckenridge, Forecast Blog, Vail | No Comments
Posted January 15, 2023 UPDATED January 16, 2023   MSLP (Surface Map), All Snow, All Snow Let It Go (Click to Animate) In the GFS All Snow Let it Go…

Winter-Like Closing Weekend for Arapahoe Basin

| Arapaho Basin, Forecast Blog | No Comments
Posted June 3, 5:26 am MT 4:26 PT June Pow A-Basin picked up 3-4 inches yesterday, as we had cold enough air for rare June pow!  The Montezuma Bowl camera…

June Snow a Go for Arapahoe Basin

| Arapaho Basin, Forecast Blog | No Comments
Posted June 2, 5:26 am MT 4:26 PT Welcome to June A-Basin picked up a couple inches this morning as we had cold enough air for June snow.  The Montezuma…

Possible Snow for Tahoe Monday

| Arapaho Basin, Forecast Blog | No Comments
Posted May 24, 6:29 am MT 5:29 PT MSLP Surface Chart  All Snow  South America, Australia, New Zealand, Asia/Siberia, Lake Tahoe Forecast Discussion Not much going on snow wise, we…

This is likely the End

| Arapaho Basin, Forecast Blog | No Comments
Posted May 20, 6:29 am MT 5:29 PT MSLP Surface Chart  All Snow  South America, Australia, New Zealand, Asia/Siberia Forecast Discussion That's probably it, a few inches of wet snow…

Arapahoe Basin Snow Report

Resort Maps

Back Side Map

Resort Cameras